BLISSED To Release New Album Wicked Little Dragons On 7/7

By Larry Petro, News Monkey
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 @ 3:34 PM

Follow Up To 2010's Death Is Not The End

- advertisement -
Heavy rockers BLISSED have announced that their newest album, Wicked Little Dragons, will be released on July 7th via KR Records (www.kr-records.com). Wicked Little Dragons is the follow up album to Death Is Not The End, which was released in 2010. The new album will be available for purchase with 3 different options as follows:

  • Option 7 - Wicked Little Dragons CD, With exclusive new music emailed to you every 7 weeks, YES new music every 7 weeks! - $10
  • Option 77 - Option 7 Plus T-Shirt (2 Designs) And One Of The Band's Previous Releases - $20
  • Option 777 - Option 7 Plus T-Shirt And ALL Of The Band's Previous Releases - $30
Wicked Little Dragons Tracklisting:
  • "Wicked Little Dragons"
  • "Rawkstar"
  • "Hold Tight To Me"
  • "Blood Is Thicker Than Water Part 1"
  • "Easy Ride"
  • "Last Line"
  • "Blood Is Thicker Than Water Part 2"
  • "You Haven't Lived Yet"
  • "Take Some Getting Used To"
  • "I Can't Lie To You"
  • "Dear God"
  • "Hold Tight Reprise"
  • "Face Down"
  • "Ballroom"
  • "Undivided Attention"
Head over to the Wicked Little Dragons website HERE to check out all the song lyrics.

BLISSED was formed in 2002 by vocalist David Pearson and included STRYPER drummer Robert Sweet. The band released a very limited edition, 4 song EP entitled IIII before releasing the band's first full length album, Waking Up The Dead in 2003. Robert Sweet returned to STRYPER after their 1990's hiatus and BLISSED continued on with a new lineup, releasing 2 more albums, 2006's Corrosive, which garnered the band a Canadian Grammy nomination for the song "Superhero" and for Hard Rock Album Of The Year, and Death Is Not The End in 2010 that propelled the band into the festival circuit and full time touring.

Currently comprised of David Pearson (vocals/guitars), Sammy James (bass/vocals), guitarists Russell Raven and Jake Taylor, and Matt Kenedy (drums), the band is continuously recording new music, having recently recorded some cover tunes such as LED ZEPPELIN's "Immigrant Song" and THE BEATLES' classic track, "Eleanor Rigby", the performance video for which you can watch on KNAC.COM right HERE.

Please log in to view RANTS

If you don't have a username, click here to create an account!




 Recent News
Represent! Get Your KNAC.COM Bumper Sticker
Happenings This Week on KNAC.COM
CONVICTIONS Release "Deceptive Heart" Video
NIGHT DEMON To Unleash Live Darkness In August
SEVENTH WONDER Premiere Video For "Tiara's Song"
CLUTCH To Release New Album Book Of Bad Decisions
NOVAREIGN Streams New Track "The Builder"
LIZZY BORDEN Debuts "Long May They Haunt Us" Video
IRON REAGAN Announce European Headline Tour Dates
BODY COUNT Launch "All Love Is Lost" Video
DEATH Announce Deluxe Anniversary Vinyl Reissues
LAMB OF GOD Unleash BURN THE PRIEST "Kerosene" BIG BLACK Cover Video
DOKKEN, LIVING COLOUR Members Form ULTRAPHONIX, Drop "Walk Run Crawl" Video
POP EVIL Releases "A Crime To Remember" Video
ROCKLAHOMA Band Performance Times Announced
FOLLOW THE CIPHER Unveil "Winterfall" Live Video
HAVOK Confirm North American Summer Headlining Tour
YOB Premiere New Album Title Track "Our Raw Heart"
RED FANG Announce US Fall Headlining Tour Dates
KING DIAMOND Vinyl Pic Disc Reissues For Conspiracy, The Dark Sides And The Eye Now Available
3 YEARS HOLLOW Release "You And I" Lyric Video
REDEMPTION Reveals Details For New Album, Long Night's Journey Into Day
JOE LYNN TURNER's SUNSTORM Stream Title Track To New Album The Road To Hell
DEE SNIDER Reveals For The Love Of Metal Details
GWAR Announces Summer, Fall Headline Tour Dates
DIAMANTE Drops Volume II Album
CAULDRON Set To Release New Gods Album
GRAVEYARD Debuts "The Fox" Video, Single
BMG To Reissue Three More Classic SAXON Albums This Month
MONUMENT Release "The Chalice" Music Video, Single
Melodic Rock Hair Band SHYBOY Releases Just Wanna Rock
NERVOSA "Kill The Silence" With New Music Video
RINGWORM Announce US Summer Headlining Tour Dates
SEVENDUST Release Music Video For "Medicated"
IMMORTAL Unleash First Song From Upcoming Album
LINDSY SAYS Releases Debut Video For "Hold On Me"
LAMB OF GOD Unleashes New BURN THE PRIEST Cover Of BAD BRAINS' "I Against I"
MOTOGRATER, TERROR UNIVERSAL Announce June 2018 "Tour De Madman" Co-Headline Tour Dates
TREMONTI Streams Album Opener "Bringer Of War"
TAD MOROSE Set To Release Chapter X Album
GRUESOME Shares "Inhumane" Video
MUNICIPAL WASTE Announce East Coast Run
FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH Launch "Sham Pain" Video
GRAHAM BONNET BAND To Release Meanwhile, Back In The Garage Album
VYCES Release Official Video For "Thin Luck"
MAC SABBATH Announces 2018 Tour Dates
VOLSTER Release "King Of The Hill" Music Video
FRANK HANNON Debuts "Sunrise In Texas" (BLACKBERRY SMOKE Cover) Video
ROCK ON THE RANGE Band Performance Times Announced
TOOTHGRINDER Premiere "Vagabond" Video
OBSCURA Announce New Album Diluvium
KIX Celebrates 30th Anniversary Of Blow My Fuse With Fuse 30 Reblown
FOZZY Announces Second Leg Of US "Judas Rising Tour"
FALLEN ANGELS Bring On The Glam With Even Priest Knows
ROCK ALLEGIANCE Festival Returns With 2018 Lineup
JANET GARDNER To Launch UK Mini Tour In May
FARGO "Step Back" With New Single, Video
THE DEAD DAISIES Announce North American Tour
GALACTIC EMPIRE Drop "March Of The Resistance" Video
THE SKULL Announces U.S. Headlining Tour Dates
DEE SNIDER Announces For The Love Of Metal Album
KATAKLYSM Launch "Narcissist" Video
KISSIN' DYNAMITE Set To Release New Album Ecstacy
VICIOUS RUMORS Announce 2018 "Digital Dictator" US Tour Dates
LORD OF THE LOST Release Official Video For "On This Rock I Will Build My Church"
LEATHERWOLF Announce Germany Shows, Release “Kill And Kill Again” Live Video
FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH Premiere New Song “When The Seasons Change”
CO-OP Release New Video For "N.O.W"
NORTHERN INVASION Band Performance Times Announced
MR. BIG Releases Live Video Of "Alive and Kickin'"
INFRARED Stream New Track "All In Favour"
EPICA Launch New Video For "Universal Love Squad"
GRAVESHADOW Announces Summer Headlining Tour
LOLA BLACK Says "Nothing's Gonna Be Alright" In Video
POWERWOLF Unveil Details Of Cover Album Communio Lupatum
FAREWELL TO FEAR Premiere "Underneath My Skin" Video
OTEP Reveals Kult 45 Album Details
DYING FETUS Announce European Summer Headlining Tour Dates
NOTHING MORE Debuts "Just Say When" Video
EVERY MOTHER'S NIGHTMARE Launch "Delta Voodoo" Video
CREMATORY Release New Video For "Stay With Me"
2018 RIVER CITY ROCKFEST Lineup Revealed


©2018 KNAC.COM. All Rights Reserved.    Link to us    Advertise with us    Privacy policy
 Latest News