BROKEN TEETH Release Breaker Box Set

By Larry Petro, News Monkey
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 @ 1:37 PM

Featuring Band's First Six Albums

- advertisement -
Austin, Texas rockers BROKEN TEETH, fronted by DANGEROUS TOYS vocalist Jason McMaster, have released the Breaker Box set featuring the band's first six albums, a collector patch and sticker.

You can purchase your copy right HERE.

Jason McMaster had this to say:

"Finally, you can get the history of BROKEN TEETH's first six music releases, all in one killer box set. It is really cool to see this body of work finally see the light. This is the culmination of many years of writing, recording and playing loud, hard and aggressive kick ass rock n roll. We are very proud of being a true rock band for the past 17 years. This is a celebration of just that."

Cover art and tracklisting for each of the six albums contained within Breaker Box are as follows:

Broken Teeth (1999)

  • "She’s Gonna Blow"
  • "Undertaker"
  • "Two Time Lover"
  • "Trippin’ Over A Bone"
  • "Stick It In"
  • "El Diablo"
  • "Some Kinda’ Loser"
  • "Hooray"
  • "Pull The Plug"
  • "Who Turned Out The Lights"
Guilty Pleasure (2002)
  • "Guilty Pleasure"
  • "Devil Money"
  • "Hangin’ By The Skin"
  • "Crashlanding Affair"
  • "Down To The Fire"
  • "Second Hand"
  • "High On Danger"
  • "Shangri-La"
  • "She Dances Evil"
  • "Chaingang"
  • "Happy End"
Blood On The Radio (Live 2004)
  • "She's Gonna Blow"
  • "Pull The Plug"
  • "Stick It In"
  • "Chaingang"
  • "Devil Money"
  • "Hangin’ By The Skin"
  • "Down To The Fire"
  • "High On Danger"
  • "Shangrila"
  • "She Dances Evil"
  • "Bonfire" (unreleased track)
  • "Undertaker"
  • "Crashlanding Affair"
  • "Guilty Pleasure"
  • "El Diablo"
Electric (2008)
  • "Roll Over"
  • "Electric"
  • "Blood On The Radio"
  • "Hell For Sale"
  • "Bonfire"
  • "Burns Like Love"
  • "She’s Gonna Blow"
  • "Devil Money"
  • "Stick It In"
  • "Hangin’ By The Skin"
  • "Undertaker"
  • "El Diablo"
Viva La Rock, Fantastico! (2010)
  • "Blackheart"
  • "Exploder"
  • "Spitting Nails"
  • "Dressin' Up In Flames"
  • "Break The Spell"
  • "Twister"
  • "Back On The Road"
  • "All Hail The Altar"
  • "Get Outta Here Alive"
  • "Bullet"
  • "Viva La Rock, Fantastico!" (w. guest vocals from Danko Jones)
  • "Big Spender" (w. guest vocals from Danko Jones)
  • "Ride Upon Glory"
Devil On The Road (2013)
  • "Roll Over"
  • "Stick It In"
  • "Exploder"
  • "All Hail The Altar"
  • "Bullet"
  • "D.O.T.R."
  • "Break The Spell"
  • "Electric"
  • "Blackheart"
  • "Spitting Nails"
  • "Viva La Rock, Fantastico!"
  • "Undertaker"
  • "El Diablo"

Please log in to view RANTS

If you don't have a username, click here to create an account!




 Recent News
Represent! Get Your KNAC.COM Bumper Sticker
Happenings This Week on KNAC.COM
In Memorium: WARREL DANE Passes Away At 56
POWERFLO Premieres New Video "Less Than A Human"
Sold Out SHIPROCKED 2018 Adds More Artists To Stellar Lineup
HARM'S WAY Confirm North America Headline Tour
ALICE COOPER Premieres "The Sound Of A" Video
THERION Reveal Artwork, Info On Beloved Antichrist
ROCKLAHOMA Reveals 2018 Band Lineup
ALICE IN CHAINS Reveal Initial Headline Tour Dates For 2018
EKTOMORF Unveil New Album Fury
SKINLAB Announce 2018 'Brothers In Blood Tour'
EDEN'S CURSE To Release Persecution 10 CD Box Set
LADY BEAST Unleash "Vicious Breed" Video
POWERWOLF Announce First Dates For "Wolfsnächte Tour" 2018
ANOTHER LOST YEAR Debut "Call It Like It Is" Video
MARK SLAUGHTER Streams Solo Album Title Track
JOE PERRY To Perform Special "JOE PERRY AND FRIENDS" Record Release Show In LA
MONTE PITTMAN Launches "Be Very Afraid" Video
SAVAGE MESSIAH Eat Your Heart Out With New Video
MONSTER MAGNET Unveil New Mindfucker Album
THE CONTORTIONIST Announce The 'Clairvoyant 2018 North American Tour'
OBITUARY Share "Brave" Music Video
Learn Mix Magic With BOB MARLETTE’s Tutorial
SHIRAZ LANE Set To Release Carnival Days Album
MILLENIUM Release New Album Awakening
FATES WARNING Launch Tour Trailer For January Dates
MAGNUM Stream New Single "Without Love"
ANTHRAX Set To Release Kings Among Scotland Live DVD In April
JOE PERRY Streams New "Aye, Aye, Aye" Single
AL JOURGENSEN Announces New MINISTRY Album, AmeriKKKant
NORTHERN INVASION Announces 2018 Band Lineup
SAVAGE MACHINE Reveal Abandon Earth Album Details
MACHINE HEAD Drop "Catharsis" Video
METALSTEEL Go Beyond The Stars On New Album
MYLES KENNEDY Releases New Album Title Track Video
VOODOO CIRCLE Set For New Raised On Rock Album
NAPALM DEATH Announce Coded Smears And More Uncommon Slurs Compilation Release
KOBRA AND THE LOTUS Stream New Track "Hell On Earth"
RANDOM EYES Reveal Grieve No More Album Details
SPIDER ROCKETS Return To Make You "Sick"
SMALL TOWN TITANS Give "You're A Mean One Mr. Grinch" A Dark, Blues-Soaked Update
PRIMITIVE RACE Share Track "Dancing On The Sun" In Honor Of Late Front Man, CHUCK MOSLEY
SoCal's NOVAREIGN To Release New Album, Legends
A KILLER'S CONFESSION Set To Embark On "A Very Killer Christmas Tour"
TETRARCH Unleashes Energetic New Video For "Freak"
DRIVE To Release IDEFI Album, A Tribute To Founder/Guitarist RICK CHAVEZ And Singer DAVID EARL TAYLOR
STARSET Announces North American Headline Tour
TOOTHGRINDER Premiere "The Shadow" Video
LORD To Release Live At ProgPower USA Album
UNLOCKING THE TRUTH Release "My Chains" Video
CANE HILL Are Too Far Gone With New Album Release
ICED EARTH Debut Video For Single, "Black Flag"
FOZZY Continue 'Judas Rising Tour' Into 2018
MARTY FRIEDMAN Reveals Personal Video For "Miracle"
ANGRA Set To Release New Album Ømni
THE ATOMIC BITCHWAX Debuts New Song "Hippie Speedball"
JOHN 5 AND THE CREATURES To Release It's Alive! Live Album In January
CAROLINA REBELLION Reveals 2018 Band Lineup
IRON REAGAN Announce 2018 East Coast Headline Tour Dates
GWAR Comic Orgasmageddon Gets Collected Edition
MESHUGGAH Announce 2018 North American Tour Dates
CHASTAIN Reissue Classic The 7th of Never Album As The 7th Of Never 30 Years Heavy
FU MANCHU To Release New Album, Clone Of The Universe
FORT ROCK Announces 2018 Band Lineup
MIKE LEPOND'S SILENT ASSASSINS Set For New Album, Pawn And Prophecy
LAS RAGEOUS Music Festival Announces 2018 Lineup
VISIONS OF ATLANTIS Reveal New Album Details


©2017 KNAC.COM. All Rights Reserved.    Link to us    Advertise with us    Privacy policy
 Latest News