ASHER MEDIA RELAIONS Offer Holiday Sampler Happy Metal Annihilation Vol. 6

By Larry Petro, News Monkey
Thursday, December 22, 2016 @ 11:57 AM

46 Track Download Available Now

- advertisement -
'Tis the season to headbang..... Asher Media Relations is proud to present the next volume of its annual holiday sampler Happy Metal Annihilation Vol.6. The compilation features over 40 tracks and nearly four hours of mosh pit ready tunes from bands Asher Media Relations has worked with during 2016. Tracks range from metal, rock and all sub-genres in-between. Get ready to annihilate your holiday fun!

To get your FREE DOWNLOAD, please visit Asher Media's Bandcamp page HERE.

Happy Metal Annihilation Vol. 6 Tracklist:

  • A Devil's Din - "Nature of The Beast" (Island Dive Records)
  • Adolyne - "The Knife Inside" (No List Records)
  • Anion - "God's Day Off" (No List Records)
  • Black Absinthe - "The Wild"
  • Buffalo Theory MTL - "Skeptic Knight" (Stand Productions)
  • Celestial Ruin - "Sense of Exile" (Radio Edit)
  • The Chronicles of Israfel - "Goddamned" (BOH Records)
  • Dark Messiah - "Eliminate The Enemy"
  • Dead Ranch - "Attack of The Sky Creatures" (No List Records)
  • Demise of The Crown - "Black Rain"
  • Double Experience - "Weakened Warrior" (Colfax Music)
  • Endemise - "Come Serene Dark"
  • Fractal Cypher - "Lost"
  • Godstopper – "It’s Alright" (No List Records)
  • The Great Sabatini - "I'm Not The Man of The Hour" (No List Records)
  • Hard Charger - "Fed Up Nihilist Blues" (No List Records)
  • Heart Avail - "No Remorse" (Milagro Records)
  • Helleborus - "Colored Spores of Yuggoth"
  • Hopeless Youth - "The Garden"
  • Howling Giant - "Dirtmouth"
  • Illyrian - "Round 2: Fight!"
  • Jupiter Hollow - "Deep In Space"
  • Keychain - "Prime Time" (Zombie Shark Records)
  • Kratornas - "Dead Burning Christ" (Grathila Records)
  • Krepitus - "Desolate Isolation"
  • Lucid AfterLife - "Intuition"
  • Malacoda - "Malacoda - I Got A Letter"
  • Medevil - "Escape"
  • The Mountain Man - "Bloodlust"
  • Necronomicon - "Crown of Thorns" (Season of Mist)
  • Ominous Eclipse - "Desecration"
  • Omnisight - "Power of One"
  • The Press Gang - "Dagger In The Eye" (Wiener Dog Records)
  • Projekt F - "Unbegun"
  • Protokult - "Oy Kanada!"
  • Protosequence - "Guardian"
  • Red Cain - "Unborn"
  • Sanktuary - "Vermin Lord"
  • Sludgehammer - "Carrion Eater"
  • Striker - "Phoenix Lights" (Record Breaking Records)
  • Tactus - "Aurora"
  • Tales of The Tomb - "Snowtown"
  • Terrifier - "Re-Animator" (Test Your Metal Records)
  • Uforia - "Overthrow"
  • Van Halst - "Questions"
  • Vow of Thorns - "Meeting On The Astral Plane" (Forest Dweller Inc.)

Please log in to view RANTS

If you don't have a username, click here to create an account!




 Recent News
Represent! Get Your KNAC.COM Bumper Sticker
Happenings This Week on KNAC.COM
In Memorium: WARREL DANE Passes Away At 56
POWERFLO Premieres New Video "Less Than A Human"
Sold Out SHIPROCKED 2018 Adds More Artists To Stellar Lineup
HARM'S WAY Confirm North America Headline Tour
ALICE COOPER Premieres "The Sound Of A" Video
THERION Reveal Artwork, Info On Beloved Antichrist
ROCKLAHOMA Reveals 2018 Band Lineup
ALICE IN CHAINS Reveal Initial Headline Tour Dates For 2018
EKTOMORF Unveil New Album Fury
SKINLAB Announce 2018 'Brothers In Blood Tour'
EDEN'S CURSE To Release Persecution 10 CD Box Set
LADY BEAST Unleash "Vicious Breed" Video
POWERWOLF Announce First Dates For "Wolfsnächte Tour" 2018
ANOTHER LOST YEAR Debut "Call It Like It Is" Video
MARK SLAUGHTER Streams Solo Album Title Track
JOE PERRY To Perform Special "JOE PERRY AND FRIENDS" Record Release Show In LA
MONTE PITTMAN Launches "Be Very Afraid" Video
SAVAGE MESSIAH Eat Your Heart Out With New Video
MONSTER MAGNET Unveil New Mindfucker Album
THE CONTORTIONIST Announce The 'Clairvoyant 2018 North American Tour'
OBITUARY Share "Brave" Music Video
Learn Mix Magic With BOB MARLETTE’s Tutorial
SHIRAZ LANE Set To Release Carnival Days Album
MILLENIUM Release New Album Awakening
FATES WARNING Launch Tour Trailer For January Dates
MAGNUM Stream New Single "Without Love"
ANTHRAX Set To Release Kings Among Scotland Live DVD In April
JOE PERRY Streams New "Aye, Aye, Aye" Single
AL JOURGENSEN Announces New MINISTRY Album, AmeriKKKant
NORTHERN INVASION Announces 2018 Band Lineup
SAVAGE MACHINE Reveal Abandon Earth Album Details
MACHINE HEAD Drop "Catharsis" Video
METALSTEEL Go Beyond The Stars On New Album
MYLES KENNEDY Releases New Album Title Track Video
VOODOO CIRCLE Set For New Raised On Rock Album
NAPALM DEATH Announce Coded Smears And More Uncommon Slurs Compilation Release
KOBRA AND THE LOTUS Stream New Track "Hell On Earth"
RANDOM EYES Reveal Grieve No More Album Details
SPIDER ROCKETS Return To Make You "Sick"
SMALL TOWN TITANS Give "You're A Mean One Mr. Grinch" A Dark, Blues-Soaked Update
PRIMITIVE RACE Share Track "Dancing On The Sun" In Honor Of Late Front Man, CHUCK MOSLEY
SoCal's NOVAREIGN To Release New Album, Legends
A KILLER'S CONFESSION Set To Embark On "A Very Killer Christmas Tour"
TETRARCH Unleashes Energetic New Video For "Freak"
DRIVE To Release IDEFI Album, A Tribute To Founder/Guitarist RICK CHAVEZ And Singer DAVID EARL TAYLOR
STARSET Announces North American Headline Tour
TOOTHGRINDER Premiere "The Shadow" Video
LORD To Release Live At ProgPower USA Album
UNLOCKING THE TRUTH Release "My Chains" Video
CANE HILL Are Too Far Gone With New Album Release
ICED EARTH Debut Video For Single, "Black Flag"
FOZZY Continue 'Judas Rising Tour' Into 2018
MARTY FRIEDMAN Reveals Personal Video For "Miracle"
ANGRA Set To Release New Album Ømni
THE ATOMIC BITCHWAX Debuts New Song "Hippie Speedball"
JOHN 5 AND THE CREATURES To Release It's Alive! Live Album In January
CAROLINA REBELLION Reveals 2018 Band Lineup
IRON REAGAN Announce 2018 East Coast Headline Tour Dates
GWAR Comic Orgasmageddon Gets Collected Edition
MESHUGGAH Announce 2018 North American Tour Dates
CHASTAIN Reissue Classic The 7th of Never Album As The 7th Of Never 30 Years Heavy
FU MANCHU To Release New Album, Clone Of The Universe
FORT ROCK Announces 2018 Band Lineup
MIKE LEPOND'S SILENT ASSASSINS Set For New Album, Pawn And Prophecy
LAS RAGEOUS Music Festival Announces 2018 Lineup
VISIONS OF ATLANTIS Reveal New Album Details


©2017 KNAC.COM. All Rights Reserved.    Link to us    Advertise with us    Privacy policy
 Latest News