THE NEW ROSES Premiere Every Wild Heart Video

By Larry Petro, News Monkey
Thursday, June 29, 2017 @ 12:25 AM

New Album One More For The Road Coming August 25th

- advertisement -
After their latest release Dead Man's Voice, THE NEW ROSES who already belong to one of the most promising and successful hard rock acts the heavy rock scene has to offer, and within two years only this rock juggernaut fronted by charismatic vocalist Timmy Rough have played more than 250 shows all over Europe. Some of their highlights have been live performances at the UEFA Champions League Festival in Berlin, shows at the Hamburg and Swiss Harley Days and being special guests on tour with acts such as ACCEPT, TREMONTI, Y&T, SAXON and THE DEAD DAISIES, to name just a few.

THE NEW ROSES are about to return with their brand new album One More For The Road, set to be released August 25th on Napalm Records, and it will surely mark the band's heaviest, most catchy and emotional record to date! Having played live that much over the past two years, THE NEW ROSES manage to transport their intense live spirit also on record and with their upcoming album share the feeling of stepping into endless freedom. Now the band has released a brand new video for the track "Every Wild Heart", get some in-depth views behind a life on tour and follow them on the road to their recent show at Hellfest on KNAC.COM HERE.

Says the band: "Playing at HELLFEST was a blast, this place is full of wild hearts and Rock'n'Roll and we're so happy to share these impressions with our fans now in the first video of our upcoming album called 'One More For The Road'!"

The track list of One More For The Road will read as follows:

  • "Quarter To Twelve"
  • "My Own Worst Enemy"
  • "Forever Never Comes"
  • "Dancing On A Razor Blade"
  • "Consider Me Gone"
  • "Life Ain't Easy (For A Boy With Long Hair)"
  • "Every Wild Heart"
  • "Fight You Leaving Me"
  • "The Same Moon"
  • "Piece By Peace Of Mind"
  • "One More For The Road"
  • "Do I Look Scared To You" [Bonus Track]
  • "The Storm" [Bonus Track]
  • "Nitro Nights" [Bonus Track]
Available on CD, LP Gatefold or as Digital Download, you can pre-order One More For The Road right HERE.

In support of their new album, THE NEW ROSES will be of course heavily touring this year again! The "One More For The Road" tour, presented by Rock Hard, Rocks, EMP, Metal.de, Tätowier Magazine and Stormbringer, as well as Radio B.O.B. and Star FM, will kick off on September 29th in Aschaffenburg, Germany.

Catch THE NEW ROSES live and on the following dates:

  • 30.06.17 CH - Zell / Open Quer
  • 01.07.17 DE - Loshausen / Rock im Park Loshausen
  • 14.07.17 DE - Haunetal-Odensachsen / Haune-Rock 2017
  • 15.07.17 DE - Willingen /Bike Week Willingen
  • 22.07.17 DE - Berlin / Rock im Grünen
  • 29.07.17 DE - Thalmässing / Pyraser Classic Rock Night
  • 29.07.17 CH - Schmerikon / Schmerkner Rockfest
  • 04.08.17 CH - Brienz / Rockfestival
  • 12.08.17 DE - Mettenheim / Crafted Rocks Festival
  • 19.08.17 DE - Maisach / Goldendrakes
  • 26.08.17 DE - Obrigheim / Rock im Hinterland
  • 02.09.17 DE - Malsch / Rock Im Wald
  • 22.09.17 DE - Nassau / Michelrock
One More For The Road Tour:
  • 29.09.17 DE - Aschaffenburg / Colos Saal
  • 30.09.17 DE - Isernhagen / Blues Garage
  • 05.10.17 DE - Berlin / Musik & Frieden
  • 06.10.17 DE - Hamburg / Logo
  • 07.10.17 DE - Bordesholm / Albatros
  • 12.10.17 DE - Ludwigsburg / Rockfabrik
  • 13.10.17 DE - Cologne / MTC
  • 14.10.17 DE - Mannheim / 7er Club
  • 19.10.17 DE - Nuremberg / Der Hirsch
  • 20.10.17 DE - Viersen / Rockschicht
  • 21.10.17 DE - Neunkirchen / Stummsche Reithalle
  • 25.10.17 AT - Vienna / Viper Room
  • 26.10.17 AT - Velden / Bluesiana
  • 27.10.17 AT - Woergl / Komma
  • 02.11.17 DE - Augsburg / Spectrum
  • 03.11.17 DE - Munich / Backstage
  • 10.11.17 UK - Pwellheli / Hard Rock Hell Festival
  • 11.11.17 UK - Evesham/ The Iron Road
  • 17.11.17 DE - Wiesbaden / Schlachthof
  • 01.12.17 AT - Meiningen / Gents Moto Culture
  • 02.12.17 AT - Arnthal / Season Opening
  • 14.12.17 CH - Luzern / Schüür
  • 15.12.17 CH - Brienz / Kick Down
  • 16.12.17 CH - Wetzikon / Hall Of Fame

Please log in to view RANTS

If you don't have a username, click here to create an account!




 Recent News
Represent! Get Your KNAC.COM Bumper Sticker
Happenings This Week on KNAC.COM
In Memorium: WARREL DANE Passes Away At 56
POWERFLO Premieres New Video "Less Than A Human"
Sold Out SHIPROCKED 2018 Adds More Artists To Stellar Lineup
HARM'S WAY Confirm North America Headline Tour
ALICE COOPER Premieres "The Sound Of A" Video
THERION Reveal Artwork, Info On Beloved Antichrist
ROCKLAHOMA Reveals 2018 Band Lineup
ALICE IN CHAINS Reveal Initial Headline Tour Dates For 2018
EKTOMORF Unveil New Album Fury
SKINLAB Announce 2018 'Brothers In Blood Tour'
EDEN'S CURSE To Release Persecution 10 CD Box Set
LADY BEAST Unleash "Vicious Breed" Video
POWERWOLF Announce First Dates For "Wolfsnächte Tour" 2018
ANOTHER LOST YEAR Debut "Call It Like It Is" Video
MARK SLAUGHTER Streams Solo Album Title Track
JOE PERRY To Perform Special "JOE PERRY AND FRIENDS" Record Release Show In LA
MONTE PITTMAN Launches "Be Very Afraid" Video
SAVAGE MESSIAH Eat Your Heart Out With New Video
MONSTER MAGNET Unveil New Mindfucker Album
THE CONTORTIONIST Announce The 'Clairvoyant 2018 North American Tour'
OBITUARY Share "Brave" Music Video
Learn Mix Magic With BOB MARLETTE’s Tutorial
SHIRAZ LANE Set To Release Carnival Days Album
MILLENIUM Release New Album Awakening
FATES WARNING Launch Tour Trailer For January Dates
MAGNUM Stream New Single "Without Love"
ANTHRAX Set To Release Kings Among Scotland Live DVD In April
JOE PERRY Streams New "Aye, Aye, Aye" Single
AL JOURGENSEN Announces New MINISTRY Album, AmeriKKKant
NORTHERN INVASION Announces 2018 Band Lineup
SAVAGE MACHINE Reveal Abandon Earth Album Details
MACHINE HEAD Drop "Catharsis" Video
METALSTEEL Go Beyond The Stars On New Album
MYLES KENNEDY Releases New Album Title Track Video
VOODOO CIRCLE Set For New Raised On Rock Album
NAPALM DEATH Announce Coded Smears And More Uncommon Slurs Compilation Release
KOBRA AND THE LOTUS Stream New Track "Hell On Earth"
RANDOM EYES Reveal Grieve No More Album Details
SPIDER ROCKETS Return To Make You "Sick"
SMALL TOWN TITANS Give "You're A Mean One Mr. Grinch" A Dark, Blues-Soaked Update
PRIMITIVE RACE Share Track "Dancing On The Sun" In Honor Of Late Front Man, CHUCK MOSLEY
SoCal's NOVAREIGN To Release New Album, Legends
A KILLER'S CONFESSION Set To Embark On "A Very Killer Christmas Tour"


©2017 KNAC.COM. All Rights Reserved.    Link to us    Advertise with us    Privacy policy
 Latest News