EYEHATEGOD Announces "Left To Starve" Summer Tour

By Larry Petro, News Monkey
Monday, July 24, 2017 @ 2:13 PM

With NEGATIVE APPROACH, CRO-MAGS, And More On Select Dates

- advertisement -
EYEHATEGOD will kick off a thirty-nine-date US mega tour next month. The "Left To Starve" summer takeover will commence on August 1st, run through September 13th, and includes performances with Capitalist Casualties, Phobia, Primitive Man, Negative Approach, Antiseen, Cro-Mags, Pig Destroyer, The Obsessed, and Mountain Of Wizard on select dates! The journey also marks frontman Mike IX Williams' lengthiest tour since undergoing liver transplant surgery this past December.

Comments IX Williams, "This band, for better or worse, has endured a mind-numbing and brain-expanding thirty years of making some of the most criminally riff filled and abhorrent sounds ever heard on the planet earth. No middle ground; EYEHATEGOD is either wonderfully loved or instinctively hated. Predicting the future accidentally and preaching the end time message, see the band LIVE now before something else bad happens..."

EYEHATEGOD - "Left To Starve" Summer Tour:

  • 8/01 - Boozers - Corpus Christi, TX
  • 8/02 - Lowbrow - El Paso, TX
  • 8/03 - Club Red - Phoenix, AZ w/ Capitalist Casualties, Phobia
  • 8/04 - Dive Bar - Las Vegas, NV w/ Capitalist Casualties, Phobia
  • 8/05 - Los Globos - Los Angeles, CA w/ Capitalist Casualties, Phobia
  • 8/06 - Blue Lamp - Sacramento, CA w/ Capitalist Casualties
  • 8/07 - Elbow Room - San Francisco, CA w/ Capitalist Casualties
  • 8/08 - Dante's - Portland, OR w/ Capitalist Casualties
  • 8/09 - El Corazon - Seattle, WA w/ Capitalist Casualties
  • 8/11 - Marquis Theater - Denver, CO w/ Primitive Man
  • 8/12 - Launchpad - Albuquerque, NM w/ Primitive Man
  • 8/13 - Korova - San Antonio, TX w/ Negative Approach
  • 8/14 - Trees - Dallas, TX w/ Negative Approach
  • 8/15 - 89th Street - Oklahoma City, OK w/ Negative Approach
  • 8/16 - The Gig - Beaumont, TX w/ Negative Approach
  • 8/18 - South Port - New Orleans, LA w/ Negative Approach
  • 8/19 - Ground Zero - Spartanburg, SC w/ Antiseen, Negative Approach
  • 8/20 - The Muse - Wilmington, NC w/ Negative Approach
  • 8/21 - The Earl - Atlanta, GA w/ Negative Approach
  • 8/22 - Broadberry - Richmond, VA w/ Negative Approach
  • 8/24 - Middle East - Boston, MA w/ Cro-Mags
  • 8/25 - Montage - Rochester, NY w/ Cro-Mags
  • 8/26 - Cafe 611 - Frederick, MD w/ Cro-Mags, Pig Destroyer
  • 8/27 - Saint Vitus Bar - Brooklyn, NY w/ Cro-Mags
  • 8/28 - Chameleon Club - Lancaster, PA w/ Cro-Mags
  • 8/30 - Mexicali - Teaneck, NJ w/ Cro-Mags
  • 8/31 - Outpost - Kent, OH w/ Cro-Mags
  • 9/01 - Spirit Hall - Pittsburgh, PA w/ Cro-Mags
  • 9/02 - Cobra Lounge - Chicago, IL w/ Cro-Mags
  • 9/03 - Cobra Lounge - Chicago, IL w/ Cro-Mags
  • 9/04 - Triple Rock Social Club - Minneapolis, MN w/ Cro-Mags
  • 9/05 - Rock Island Brewing - Rock Island, IL w/ Cro-Mags
  • 9/06 - Club El - Detroit, MI w/ Cro-Mags
  • 9/08 - Ace Of Cups - Columbus, OH w/ The Obsessed, Mountain Of Wizard
  • 9/09 - The Pinch - Washington, DC w/ The Obsessed, Mountain Of Wizard
  • 9/10 - Golden Pony - Harrionsburg, VA w/ The Obsessed, Mountain Of Wizard
  • 9/11 - Ziggys - Chattanooga, TN w/ Mountain Of Wizard
  • 9/12 - Sidetracks - Huntsville, AL w/ Mountain Of Wizard
  • 9/13 - Vinyl Music Hall - Pensacola, FL w/ Mountain Of Wizard
EYEHATEGOD continues to deafen the masses in support of their self-titled LP which dropped in 2014 via Housecore Records, breaking the band's decade-and-a-half gap since their prior full-length and marking the most successful release of the band's storied history.

Please log in to view RANTS

If you don't have a username, click here to create an account!




 Recent News
Represent! Get Your KNAC.COM Bumper Sticker
Happenings This Week on KNAC.COM
FATES WARNING Launch Tour Trailer For January Dates
MAGNUM Stream New Single "Without Love"
ANTHRAX Set To Release Kings Among Scotland Live DVD In April
JOE PERRY Streams New "Aye, Aye, Aye" Single
AL JOURGENSEN Announces New MINISTRY Album, AmeriKKKant
NORTHERN INVASION Announces 2018 Band Lineup
SAVAGE MACHINE Reveal Abandon Earth Album Details
MACHINE HEAD Drop "Catharsis" Video
METALSTEEL Go Beyond The Stars On New Album
MYLES KENNEDY Releases New Album Title Track Video
VOODOO CIRCLE Set For New Raised On Rock Album
NAPALM DEATH Announce Coded Smears And More Uncommon Slurs Compilation Release
KOBRA AND THE LOTUS Stream New Track "Hell On Earth"
RANDOM EYES Reveal Grieve No More Album Details
SPIDER ROCKETS Return To Make You "Sick"
SMALL TOWN TITANS Give "You're A Mean One Mr. Grinch" A Dark, Blues-Soaked Update
PRIMITIVE RACE Share Track "Dancing On The Sun" In Honor Of Late Front Man, CHUCK MOSLEY
SoCal's NOVAREIGN To Release New Album, Legends
A KILLER'S CONFESSION Set To Embark On "A Very Killer Christmas Tour"
TETRARCH Unleashes Energetic New Video For "Freak"
DRIVE To Release IDEFI Album, A Tribute To Founder/Guitarist RICK CHAVEZ And Singer DAVID EARL TAYLOR
STARSET Announces North American Headline Tour
TOOTHGRINDER Premiere "The Shadow" Video
LORD To Release Live At ProgPower USA Album
UNLOCKING THE TRUTH Release "My Chains" Video
CANE HILL Are Too Far Gone With New Album Release
ICED EARTH Debut Video For Single, "Black Flag"
FOZZY Continue 'Judas Rising Tour' Into 2018
MARTY FRIEDMAN Reveals Personal Video For "Miracle"
ANGRA Set To Release New Album Ømni
THE ATOMIC BITCHWAX Debuts New Song "Hippie Speedball"
JOHN 5 AND THE CREATURES To Release It's Alive! Live Album In January
CAROLINA REBELLION Reveals 2018 Band Lineup
IRON REAGAN Announce 2018 East Coast Headline Tour Dates
GWAR Comic Orgasmageddon Gets Collected Edition
MESHUGGAH Announce 2018 North American Tour Dates
CHASTAIN Reissue Classic The 7th of Never Album As The 7th Of Never 30 Years Heavy
FU MANCHU To Release New Album, Clone Of The Universe
FORT ROCK Announces 2018 Band Lineup
MIKE LEPOND'S SILENT ASSASSINS Set For New Album, Pawn And Prophecy
LAS RAGEOUS Music Festival Announces 2018 Lineup
VISIONS OF ATLANTIS Reveal New Album Details
MICHAEL SCHENKER FEST Announce New Album Resurrection; Tour Dates Revealed
SAXON Unveil Video For New Album Title Track "Thunderbolt"
MYLES KENNEDY Set To Release Debut Solo Album
STARKILL Wrecks The Halls With Melodic Metal Cover Of "All I Want For Christmas Is You"
CORROSION OF CONFORMITY Unveils "Wolf Named Crow" Video
THUNGUR Release First Full-Length Album, No Going Back
PRETTY BOY FLOYD "Feel The Heat" In New Video


©2017 KNAC.COM. All Rights Reserved.    Link to us    Advertise with us    Privacy policy
 Latest News