PARADISE LOST Live At The Roundhouse Gets Vinyl

By Larry Petro, News Monkey
Friday, September 1, 2017 @ 8:31 AM

In September Via Century Media Records

- advertisement -
CENTURY MEDIA RECORDS is proud to bring UK gothic metal pioneers, PARADISE LOST’s special 25th anniversary show Live At The Roundhouse to vinyl this September. Recorded in London on November 3, 2013 by Abbey Road Live, this will be an extremely limited one-time only pressing.

Previously, Live At The Roundhouse was released as 2x CDR and digital album under the title Tragic Illusion Live At The Roundhouse, London offering a career spanning set-list and authentic, honest live sound due to being recorded and mixed on-the-fly. The vinyl’s front cover was created by Valnoir and is based on a shirt design originally offered at this unforgettable show back in 2013.

Live At The Roundhouse has been mastered for vinyl by Patrick W. Engel/Temple Of Disharmony (ICED EARTH, TIAMAT, MOONSPELL) and features 180 gram vinyl and gatefold sleeves.

See below for limitations and release dates:
Live At The Roundhouse // out September 15, 2017

  • Ltd. Gatefold black 2LP – limited to 1,300 copies
  • Ltd. Gatefold lilac 2LP – limited to 200 copies
  • Ltd. Gatefold transp. yellow 2LP – limited to 200 copies
  • Ltd. Gatefold golden 2LP – limited to 300 copies available at https://www.indiemerchstore.com/b/paradise-lost
The limited coloured vinyls can be ordered via CMDistro.de: http://bit.ly/ParadiseLostCMD
Live At The Roundhouse vinyl plus t-shirt bundles are available via the band’s store: https://www.omerch.eu/shop/paradiselost

Live At The Roundhouse tracklist:

Side A

  • "Mortals Watch The Day"
  • "So Much Is Lost"
  • "Remembrance"
  • "Gothic"
Side B
  • "Enchantment"
  • "Faith Divides Us – Death Unites Us"
  • "Tragic Idol"
  • "Never For The Damned"
Side C
  • "Isolate"
  • "Say Just Words"
  • "Rotting Misery"
Side D
  • "One Second"
  • "True Belief"
  • "Over The Madness"
Re-visit this important show and these studio milestones from PARADISE LOST’s long and storied career on vinyl!


  • 9/1 - Stuttgart, DE - LKA Longhorn (Playing Medusa in its entirety)
  • 9/8 - Dubai, AE - The Music Room (Majestic Hotel)
  • 9/27 - Esch-Sur-Alzette, LU - Kulturfabrik
  • 9/28 - Herford, DE - X
  • 9/29 - Copenhagen, DK - Pumpehuset
  • 9/30 - Gothernburg, SE - Sticky Fingers
  • 10/1 - Oslo, NO - John Dee
  • 10/3 - Helsinki, FI - Nosturi
  • 10/5 - Uppsala, SE - Katalin
  • 10/6 - Karlstad, SE - Nojesfabriken
  • 10/7 - Aarhus, DK - VoxHall
  • 10/9 - Krakow, PL - Kwadrat
  • 10/10 - Brno, CZ - Fieda Club
  • 10/11 - Bratislava, SK - Randal Club
  • 10/13 - Belgrade, RS - Dom Omladine
  • 10/14 - Zagreb, HR - Boogaloo Club
  • 10/15 - Budapest, HU - Durer Kert
  • 10/16 - Vienna, AT - Simm City
  • 10/18 - Nuremberg, DE - Hirsch
  • 10/19 - Frankfurt, DE - Batschkapp
  • 10/20 - Saarbrucken, DE - Garage
  • 10/21 - Geneva, CH - L'Usine
  • 10/23 - Barcelona, ES - Razzamatazz 2
  • 10/24 - Madrid, ES - But
  • 10/25 - Bilbao, ES - Santana 27
  • 10/27 - Grenoble, FR - La Belle Electrique
  • 10/28 - Fontaneto D'Agogna, IT - Phenomenon
  • 10/29 - Munich, DE - Theaterfabrik
  • 10/30 - Pratteln, CH - Z7
  • 10/31 - Paris, FR - Le Trabendo
  • 11/2 - Antwerp, BE - Trix
  • 11/3 - London, UK - Electric Ballroom
  • 11/4 - Leeds, UK - Damnation Festival
  • 11/6 - Utrecht, NL - Pandora
  • 11/7 - Tilburg, NL - 013
  • 11/8 - Cologne, DE - Live Music Hall
  • 11/9 - Berline, DE - Columbia Theater
  • 11/10 - Weissenhauser, DE - Strand / Otsee - Metal Hammer Paradise
  • 11/11 - Tourcoing, FR - Le Grand Mix

Please log in to view RANTS

If you don't have a username, click here to create an account!




 Recent News
Represent! Get Your KNAC.COM Bumper Sticker
Happenings This Week on KNAC.COM
In Memorium: WARREL DANE Passes Away At 56
POWERFLO Premieres New Video "Less Than A Human"
Sold Out SHIPROCKED 2018 Adds More Artists To Stellar Lineup
HARM'S WAY Confirm North America Headline Tour
ALICE COOPER Premieres "The Sound Of A" Video
THERION Reveal Artwork, Info On Beloved Antichrist
ROCKLAHOMA Reveals 2018 Band Lineup
ALICE IN CHAINS Reveal Initial Headline Tour Dates For 2018
EKTOMORF Unveil New Album Fury
SKINLAB Announce 2018 'Brothers In Blood Tour'
EDEN'S CURSE To Release Persecution 10 CD Box Set
LADY BEAST Unleash "Vicious Breed" Video
POWERWOLF Announce First Dates For "Wolfsnächte Tour" 2018
ANOTHER LOST YEAR Debut "Call It Like It Is" Video
MARK SLAUGHTER Streams Solo Album Title Track
JOE PERRY To Perform Special "JOE PERRY AND FRIENDS" Record Release Show In LA
MONTE PITTMAN Launches "Be Very Afraid" Video
SAVAGE MESSIAH Eat Your Heart Out With New Video
MONSTER MAGNET Unveil New Mindfucker Album
THE CONTORTIONIST Announce The 'Clairvoyant 2018 North American Tour'
OBITUARY Share "Brave" Music Video
Learn Mix Magic With BOB MARLETTE’s Tutorial
SHIRAZ LANE Set To Release Carnival Days Album
MILLENIUM Release New Album Awakening
FATES WARNING Launch Tour Trailer For January Dates
MAGNUM Stream New Single "Without Love"
ANTHRAX Set To Release Kings Among Scotland Live DVD In April
JOE PERRY Streams New "Aye, Aye, Aye" Single
AL JOURGENSEN Announces New MINISTRY Album, AmeriKKKant
NORTHERN INVASION Announces 2018 Band Lineup
SAVAGE MACHINE Reveal Abandon Earth Album Details
MACHINE HEAD Drop "Catharsis" Video
METALSTEEL Go Beyond The Stars On New Album
MYLES KENNEDY Releases New Album Title Track Video
VOODOO CIRCLE Set For New Raised On Rock Album
NAPALM DEATH Announce Coded Smears And More Uncommon Slurs Compilation Release
KOBRA AND THE LOTUS Stream New Track "Hell On Earth"
RANDOM EYES Reveal Grieve No More Album Details
SPIDER ROCKETS Return To Make You "Sick"
SMALL TOWN TITANS Give "You're A Mean One Mr. Grinch" A Dark, Blues-Soaked Update
PRIMITIVE RACE Share Track "Dancing On The Sun" In Honor Of Late Front Man, CHUCK MOSLEY
SoCal's NOVAREIGN To Release New Album, Legends
A KILLER'S CONFESSION Set To Embark On "A Very Killer Christmas Tour"
TETRARCH Unleashes Energetic New Video For "Freak"
DRIVE To Release IDEFI Album, A Tribute To Founder/Guitarist RICK CHAVEZ And Singer DAVID EARL TAYLOR
STARSET Announces North American Headline Tour
TOOTHGRINDER Premiere "The Shadow" Video
LORD To Release Live At ProgPower USA Album
UNLOCKING THE TRUTH Release "My Chains" Video
CANE HILL Are Too Far Gone With New Album Release
ICED EARTH Debut Video For Single, "Black Flag"
FOZZY Continue 'Judas Rising Tour' Into 2018
MARTY FRIEDMAN Reveals Personal Video For "Miracle"


©2017 KNAC.COM. All Rights Reserved.    Link to us    Advertise with us    Privacy policy
 Latest News