Welcome to the LOUDEST DOT COM ON THE PLANET!
KNAC.COM
LISTEN NOW!WATCH NOW! LOGINJOIN
MAGAZINEON-AIRDOWNLOADSCHATBOARDSCONTESTSSTORE
Downloads

2Cellos Plus Steve Vai Equal One (Highway To) Hell of a Ride

By Long Paul, Program Director
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 @ 5:51 AM


Latest Track From In2ition

- advertisement -

- advertisement -
Check out the new video by 2CELLOS (Sulic & Hauser) featuring Steve Vai performing Highway to Hell! Look for their new CD, In2ition (in-stores on January 15th) to hear their unique twists on covers from such diverse artists as The Prodigy & Coldplay to AC/DC & even Rihanna! Pre-Order the new album, In2ition, at Amazon and at iTunes

You can also Visit 2CELLOS on Facebook

You can also catch the guys on the road, including some dates with Elton John.

Thu 11/29/12 Pahang, Malaysia Arena Of Stars
Tue 12/04/12 Hong Kong, China Hong Kong Convention Centre
Thu 12/06/12 Guangzhou, China TBA
Sat 12/08/12 Manila, Philippines Araneta Coliseum
Mon 12/10/12 Taipei, Taiwan TWTC Nangang Exhibition Hall
Sun 12/16/12 Ingolstadt, Germany Saturn Arena
Sat 12/22/12 Zagreb, Croatia Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall
Fri 12/28/12 Belgrade, Serbia Sava Center Concert Hall
Thu 01/31/13 Zurich, Switzerland Hallenstadion Zurich
Fri 02/01/13 Zurich, Switzerland Hallenstadion Zurich
Sat 02/02/13 Zurich, Switzerland Hallenstadion Zurich
Sun 02/03/13 Zurich, Switzerland Hallenstadion Zurich
Tue 02/05/13 Lausanne, Switzerland Malley
Wed 02/06/13 Lausanne, Switzerland Malley
Fri 02/08/13 Davos, Switzerland Vaillant Arena
Sat 02/09/13 Helsinki, Finland Hartwall Arena
Tue 02/12/13 Stockholm, Sweden Ericsson Globe
Fri 02/15/13 Tokyo, Japan Orchard Hall
Sat 02/16/13 Osaka, Japan Mielparque Hall
Mon 02/18/13 Kanazawa, Japan Bunka Hall
Tue 02/19/13 Hiroshima, Japan Aster Plaza
Wed 02/20/13 Nagoya, Japan Zepp Nagoya
Wed 03/13/13 Munich, Germany Freiheizhalle
Fri 03/15/13 Hamburg, Germany Kulturkirche Altona GmbH
Sat 03/16/13 Berlin, Germany Passionskirche
Tue 03/19/13 London, United Kingdom Bush Hall
Wed 03/20/13 Birmingham, United Kingdom Glee Club
Thu 03/21/13 Paris, France Le Divan du Monde
Fri 03/22/13 Lyon, France Ninkasi Ale House
Mon 04/15/13 Dallas, TX Margot & Bill Winspear Opera House


Please log in to view RANTS

If you don't have a username, click here to create an account!

Username: 
Password: 

Message: 
 
 

 





 Recent Downloads
ANGEL VIVALDI "Serotonin"
HOGAN'S GOAT "Shit Kicker"
TREMONTI "Take You With Me"
VILE CALIBER "Willpower"
THE RAVEN AGE "Surrogate"
GHOST "Rats"
RED DEVIL VORTEX "Something Has To Die"
AMANDA SOMERVILLE'S TRILLIUM "Time To Shine"
THE ATOMIC BITCHWAX "Hippie Speedball"
GRAVESHADOW "Warchief"
MISS MAY I "Under Fire"
BONFIRE "Stand Or Fall"
STRIKER "Pass Me By"
PHOENIX RISING "Lights Out"
LORDS OF BLACK "World Gone Mad"
TRIVIUM "Endless Nights"
SALEMS LOTT "Royal Desperado"
BULLET "Fuel The Fire"
SEVENDUST "Not Original"
RINGS OF SATURN "Margidda"
MILLENNIAL REIGN "Break The Tide"
GRAVEYARD "Please Don't"
GRANNY 4 BARREL "She Likes Guns"
STONE SOUR "St. Marie"
BUTCHER BABIES "Headspin"
KOBRA AND THE LOTUS "Let Me Love You"
GODSMACK "Bulletproof"
A KILLER'S CONFESSION "An Angel On The Outside"
HATCHET "Desire For Oppression"
DIMMU BORGIR "Council Of Wolves And Snakes"
AT THE GATES "A Stare Bound In Stone"
RIOT V "Heart Of A Lion"
JUNGLE ROT "The Unstoppable"
PRONG "Forced Into Tolerance"
HELLBENT "Infinite"
CELLAR DARLING "The Prophet's Song"
SPARZANZA "Whatever Come May Be"
SABATON "Kingdom Come: Deliverance"
URN "Silently, I'm Still Screaming"
DOKKEN "It's Just Another Day"
ECHO BLACK "Dawn"
UNDEROATH "Rapture"





HOME | MAGAZINE | ON-AIR | DOWNLOADS | CHAT | BOARDS | CONTESTS | STORE | HELP

©2018 KNAC.COM. All Rights Reserved.    Link to us    Advertise with us    Privacy policy
 Latest News